Concerts for kindergartens and elementary school

With an exclusive offer for school classes, we want to introduce you and your pupils to classical music in a fun and humorous way. With our new combined ticket, you can attend a children's concert and experience a journey through the world of music and sounds in the Sound Museum.

 

KLASSIK COOL! The little bell of the Easter bunny

The Easter bunny has lost his little bell. How can he ring in Easter like this? If the Easter Bunny doesn't get his little bell back, Easter will be canceled this year! But with the help of the children, everything turns out well! With short pieces of music suitable for small children, professional storytelling and music education, classical music becomes a real experience for children.

Fri, March 15, 2024 at 10:00 am

 

CLASSIC COOL! How the elephant got his trunk

A long, long time ago, elephants had very small noses, just like other animals. That was fine, until one day a curious little elephant asked a question: "What does the crocodile eat for lunch?" This humorous fairy tale tells the children how a single question from a curious little elephant can change everything, and how perseverance and courage pay off in the end. After the concert, interested children can also try out the instruments.

Mon, April 22, 2024 at 10:00 am

 

KLASSIK COOL! Mozart Kunterbunt

Mozart! These are wonderfully melodic, rousing pieces that captivate children and adults alike. Mozart's music with a lot of verve, prepared for small children. After the concert, the children can also try out the instruments.

Mon, May 27, 2024 at 10:00 a.m.

 

Maps:

Combined ticket concert & museum € 10,00

 

Info and registration:
Kulturverein grossunklein
www.grossundklein.info
office@grossundklein.info
0660 581 33 96

Konzerte für Kindergärten und Volksschulen

Mit einem exklusiven Angebot für Schulklassen wollen wir Ihnen und Ihren Schüler:innen spielerisch und mit Humor klassische Musik näher bringen. Mit unserem neuen Kombiticket besuchen Sie ein Kinderkonzert und erleben im Klangmuseum eine Reise durch die Welt der Musik und Klänge.

 

KLASSIK COOL! Das Glöckchen des Osterhasen

Der Osterhase hat sein Glöckchen verloren. Wie kann er so das Osterfest einläuten? Wenn der Osterhase sein Glöckchen nicht zurückbekommt, fällt heuer Ostern aus! Doch mit Hilfe der Kinder wendet sich alles zum Guten! Durch kurze kleinkindgerechte Musikstücke, professionelle Erzählkunst und Musikvermittlung wird klassische Musik für Kinder zu einem richtigen Erlebnis.

Fr, 15. März 2024 um 10:00 Uhr

 

KLASSIK COOL! Wie der Elefant seinen Rüssel bekam

Vor langer, langer Zeit, haben die Elefanten ganz kleine Nasen gehabt, so wie andere Tiere auch. Das war auch gut so, solange, bis eines Tages ein neugieriger kleiner Elefant ein Frage gestellt hat: “Was isst das Krokodil zu Mittag?” .Was alles eine einzige Frage von einem kleinen, neugierigen Elefanten alles verändern kann, wie Ausdauer und Mut sich letztendlich bezahlt machen, erfahren die Kinder von diesem humorvollen Märchen. Nach dem Konzert können interessierte Kinder die Instrumente auch ausprobieren.

Mo, 22. April 2024 um 10:00 Uhr

 

KLASSIK COOL! Mozart Kunterbunt

Mozart! Das sind wunderbar melodische, mitreißende Stücke, welche Kinder und Erwachsene gleichermaßen fesseln. Mozarts Musik mit viel Schwung, kleinkindgerecht aufbereitet. Nach dem Konzert können die Kinder die Instrumente auch ausprobieren.

Mo, 27. Mai 2024 um 10:00 Uhr

 

Karten:

Kombiticket Konzert & Museum € 10,00

 

Infos und Anmeldung:
Kulturverein grossunklein
www.grossundklein.info
office@grossundklein.info
0660 581 33 96